Skip to product information
1 of 3

Alcus Records

Chyco Siméon - Finally (CD)

Chyco Siméon - Finally (CD)

Regular price €16,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €16,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

"Finally" is the first album solo of bassist Chyco Siméon released in 2004 with renowned featurings such as Marcus Miller...

Titles :
01 Taurus
02 Syracuse
03 Blanche Colombe
04 Next Generation
05 Pou Léternité
06 Je Me Suis Fait Tout Petit
07 Feelings
08 Confians (feat. Marcus Miller)
09 Mwen Lé
10 Frère Des Ames
11 Highway To Hell
12 A Beach' Story
13 Des Moments (feat. Hasheem)

View full details